Coming soon…

Hi there ladies and gentleman, I hope you enjoyed my latest posts on my shoulder surgery and the legalisation of cannabis in the UK.  I just thought I would let you know what is coming up soon.  In the next week I will post the year in review 2014, featuring the biggest news stories and advances of this last year. I am also planning to post about the Samsung Galaxy Note 3, and my top ten reasons to own one.  There is much more planned in 2015, so check back regularly!  As usual, any suggestions for posts, please get in touch jonjo.minns [at] live.co.uk

Seasons Greetings & Regards

Jonjo

Status

Leave a Reply

